Diary of a Minecraft Teenage Spy

現在4 冊
0 out of 5 stars レビューはまだありません。

Diary of a Minecraft Teenage Spy 1: The Return of the Iron Golem あらすじ・解説

Are you ready for a Minecraft Iron Golem adventure? Sounds like you need a teenage spy by your side!

In the first audiobook of this funny Minecraft action series, from the authors of the best-selling Diary of a Ninja Kid books, we get to listen to the diary of a real school Minecraft Spy, Sammy.

Sam Cooper is 14 years old, and his village isn't like anything you have ever seen before.

You see, he lives in a Minecraft village, where everything is made from blocks and dangerous creatures roam the land.

He is just your normal, everyday teenager until events lead to the Iron Golems being released again!

Years of war have trapped them in rust, but his stupid friend manages to cause havoc!

But can he help restore them to their previous state?

Do he and his friends stand a chance?

Get ready to dive into the crazy world of Minecraft to find out!

If he fails, his village will never be able to return to their homes again, but if he succeeds he will get more rewards than he could ever dream of!

So what are we waiting for?

Let's get stuck in!

Diary of a Minecraft Teenage Spy 1: The Return Of The Iron Golem will have any kid who loves Minecraft and spies be on the edge of their seats. If you have a superhero in training who loves a hilarious action packed adventure, this story's a surefire way to keep any young kid enthralled

For an adventure that truly understands what it's like to be a 14 year old kid, buy this audiobook now.

Be warned: This audiobook contains deadly iron golems!

This audiobook is not an official Minecraft product and has not been approved by or associated with Mojang.

The Author, Sammy Spy, CAT Publishing International, and Caroline Treanor International Books is not Mojang and not associated with Mojang and is not supported by Mojang.

©2020 Caroline Anne Dosanjh (P)2020 Caroline Anne Dosanjh
続きを読む 一部表示