Amazonプライム会員限定、3か月無料キャンペーン中

会員登録し、非会員価格の30%OFFで購入する

2022年7月25日までAmazonプライム会員限定で3か月無料キャンペーン中(プライム会員以外の方は30日間無料)。詳細はこちら。をご確認ください
会員は、12万以上の対象作品が聴き放題、オフライン再生可能
プロの声優や俳優の朗読で楽しめる
Audibleでしか聴けない本やポッドキャストも多数
無料体験終了後は月会費1,500円。いつでも退会できます。
¥ 3,100 で購入

¥ 3,100 で購入

下4桁がのクレジットカードで支払う
ボタンを押すと、Audibleの利用規約およびAmazonのプライバシー規約同意したものとみなされます。支払方法および返品等についてはこちら

あらすじ・解説

An enchanting story about the magic of Christmas, the importance of family, and the joy of falling in love during the most romantic season of the year....

Christmas has always been a special time for Noelle Parker. Winter evenings spent with family and friends, drinking hot chocolate and eating cookies at her family's cozy bakery have shaped her love for all things festive. But this year everything is changing....

The beloved bakery is facing closure and Noelle needs a miracle to save Christmas.

Determined to raise funds for the family business, Noelle sets about revamping the bakery while juggling a surprise new job, caring for the elderly and cantankerous William Harrington in his luxurious, sprawling mansion.

As Noelle melts the frostiness of the house with cake baking, snowball fights and glittering decorations, she helps William to reconnect with a romance that has spanned decades and unexpectedly finds herself falling for his grandson - the gorgeous but mysterious Alexander Harrington...

In the countdown to Christmas, can Noelle save the bakery, reunite a family and create some magical memories of her own along the way?

Unwrap the feeling of Christmas in this beautiful novel celebrating friendship, family and love that lasts a lifetime. We'll Always Have Christmas is the perfect treat for fans of Karen Swan, Susan Mallery, and Sue Moorcroft.

©2017 Jenny Hale (P)2017 Bookouture

We'll Always Have Christmasに寄せられたリスナーの声

カスタマーレビュー:以下のタブを選択することで、他のサイトのレビューをご覧になれます。

レビューはまだありません。
並べ替え:
絞り込み:
  • 総合評価
    4 out of 5 stars
  • ナレーション
    4 out of 5 stars
  • ストーリー
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Jhirst
  • 2017/10/26

Not the usual fluff

ok, it's still fluff I guess, but it really was a step above most Christmas romance books.
First, it seemed to have less of a Christmas feel to it than many do, and that was a bit unfortunate, and it had one plot twist that was a stretch, but I forgave it that.
What made it stand out was much more character development than most Christmas romance books. And overall just better writing.
I'm a 60 year old man but I like Christmas romance books, so sue me. This one made me feel like crying several times... the mark of a successful read.
Narrator was fine but be aware that she must be Canadian because some of the pronunciations are Canadian.

  • 総合評価
    5 out of 5 stars
  • ナレーション
    5 out of 5 stars
  • ストーリー
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Paula
  • 2017/10/08

Great book,

I choose this book because it was in the Christian romance department. It's not Christian base; however it was a great read with no foul language, no sexual scenes.

  • 総合評価
    4 out of 5 stars
  • ナレーション
    5 out of 5 stars
  • ストーリー
    5 out of 5 stars
  • reviewer in Wisconsin
  • 2017/12/25

It’s a Christmas book

I was in the mood for a sappy Christmas love story. I got exactly what I wished for. It was similar to a Hallmark Christmas movie, but better as there were no B actors involved. I liked all the characters, which I think is part of the charm of a Christmas movie/story. Happy predictable story, happy predictable ending.

  • 総合評価
    5 out of 5 stars
  • ナレーション
    5 out of 5 stars
  • ストーリー
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Chris
  • 2017/12/26

This book made my day!

I listened to this book on Christmas Day and the day could not have been sweeter. The story held my attention. I couldn’t put it down (except for Christmas dinner, of course). This is a feel good story told with a most entertaining narrator. Five stars all around!

  • 総合評価
    3 out of 5 stars
  • ナレーション
    3 out of 5 stars
  • ストーリー
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Amanda
  • 2017/11/25

Like a really long hallmark movie

This book was fine. It just seemed a little long winded. It was predictable and sweet. But I found myself ready for it to be over.

  • 総合評価
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Jim Gorman
  • 2017/11/26

Thank you for an entertaining christmas story.

This story is perfect for the holidays,it makes you reflect on the time spent working. Instead of enjoyingbfamily and friends throughout the holidays.money cannot buy true happiness.

  • 総合評価
    4 out of 5 stars
  • ナレーション
    5 out of 5 stars
  • ストーリー
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Melissa
  • 2018/03/29

A Charming Experience

I was looking for a "feel good" story to listen to in bed at night (I suffer severe anxiety and audiobooks help settle my mind at night) when I happened on this novel. As a fan of Bookouture's author's, I was keen on picking up "We'll Always Have Christmas;" what a delight!! Despite being March, this Christmas tale was just what I was looking for ... cozy and sweet. I loved the idea of using a bakery as the backdrop for the characters; it made me wish that I had grown up with a family that ran a bakery.
Finally, to add a cherry on top, "We'll Always Have Christmas" had an amazing narrator that made the story that much more enjoyable.
Many thanks to Jenny Hale for bringing this novel into my life ... it was a pleasure to read.

  • 総合評価
    2 out of 5 stars
  • ナレーション
    2 out of 5 stars
  • ストーリー
    2 out of 5 stars
  • connie hoffman
  • 2018/12/08

overall boring, performance okay, story cliche

overall boring, performance okay, story cliche. It was difficult to finish this story. It just did not hold my attention. I kept waiting for it to get better but it didn't. The story was very predictable and the characters were flat and one dimensional. I wanted light Christmas fluff; this was so light and fluffy it practically flew away!

  • 総合評価
    5 out of 5 stars
  • ナレーション
    5 out of 5 stars
  • ストーリー
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Ann
  • 2017/12/14

Loved this Christmas story

Great story. Loved the characters - all of them. This would make a great Hallmark movie!

  • 総合評価
    5 out of 5 stars
  • ナレーション
    5 out of 5 stars
  • ストーリー
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Liana Kurka
  • 2020/01/13

Perfect sweet story!

I have fallen in love with Jenny Hale’s books and this one was just as great. You connect to the characters so well and so quickly which draws the reader in right away. The story wasn’t super “Christmasy” per se, however it was a heartwarming story with a few surprising twists.
The narrator was good - didn’t try to overdo the voices like other narrators do which I appreciated!

並べ替え:
絞り込み:
  • 総合評価
    5 out of 5 stars
  • ナレーション
    5 out of 5 stars
  • ストーリー
    5 out of 5 stars
  • alyson guy
  • 2017/12/09

Beautiful story

Absolutely loved this story a really feel good book, magical and heartwarming. Touching to the end