最初の1冊は無料。今すぐ聴こう。

30日間の無料体験後は月会費1,500円。いつでも退会できます。

OR
カートに追加済み

あらすじ・解説

Detective Louise Rick must race against the clock to stop a violent killer targeting immigrants in this disturbing and timely thriller, perfect for fans of Lisa Gardner, Tami Hoag, Tess Gerritsen, or Jo Nesbo.

It's clearly no ordinary drowning. When a young girl is pulled from the watery depths, a piece of concrete tied around her waist and two mysterious circular patches on the back of her neck, Detective Louise Rick is immediately called out to Holbaek Fjord.

Her name was Samra, and when the police learn that she was a member of Holbaek's sizeable Muslim immigrant community, they immediately assume it was an honor killing. Yet her mother insists Samra had done nothing dishonorable. Louise must navigate the complex web of family and community ties in the small town's tightly knit Muslim community as she hunts a killer...before he strikes again.

Thriller master Sara Blaedel is in top form as Louise takes on what may be her most important - and most deadly - case yet.

©2018 Sara Blaedel (P)2018 Hachette Audio

The Drowned Girl (previously published as Only One Life)に寄せられたリスナーの声

カスタマーレビュー:以下のタブを選択することで、他のサイトのレビューをご覧になれます。

レビューはまだありません。
並べ替え:
絞り込み:
  • 総合評価
    3 out of 5 stars
  • ナレーション
    3 out of 5 stars
  • ストーリー
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Donna
  • 2018/12/28

3

This murder mystery is interesting, I liked the exploration
of cultural norms. I do wish the,author had told us the word of mouth stories of the Danish grandmother , but ... This isn't wear your seat belt detective fiction, more like Young Adult. Read this if you have a house full.of kids and other interr- uptions. It is good enough.