Audible会員プラン登録で、12万以上の対象タイトルが聴き放題。

聴き放題対象外タイトルです。Audible会員登録で、非会員価格の30%OFFで購入できます。

無料体験で、12万以上の対象作品が聴き放題に
アプリならオフライン再生可能
プロの声優や俳優の朗読も楽しめる
Audibleでしか聴けない本やポッドキャストも多数
無料体験終了後は月会費1,500円。いつでも退会できます。
『Something Just Like This』のカバーアート

Something Just Like This

著者: Jennifer Probst
ナレーター: Brian Pallino, Erin Bennett
¥1,330で会員登録し購入

無料体験終了後は月額¥1,500。いつでも退会できます。

¥1,900 で購入

¥1,900 で購入

下4桁がのクレジットカードで支払う
ボタンを押すと、Audibleの利用規約およびAmazonのプライバシー規約同意したものとみなされます。支払方法および返品等についてはこちら

あらすじ・解説

From New York Times and USA Today best-selling author Jennifer Probst comes a new story in her Stay series.

Jonathan Lake is the beloved NYC mayor who’s making a run for governor. His widowed status and close relationship with his daughter casts him as the darling of the press, and the candidate to beat, but behind the flash of the cameras, things are spinning out of control. It all has to do with his strait-laced, ruthlessly organized assistant. Her skills and reserved demeanor are perfect to run his campaign, but her brilliant brain has become a temptation he’s been fighting for too long. Can he convince her to take a chance on a long-term campaign for love, or will his efforts end up in scandal?

Alyssa Block has admired the NYC mayor for a long time, but her secret crush is kept ruthlessly buried under a mountain of work. Besides, she’s not his type, and office scandals is not in her job position. But when they retreat to an upstate horse farm for a secluded weekend, the spark between them catches flame, and Jonathan sets those stinging blue eyes on winning her. Can she convince him to focus on the upcoming election, or will she succumb to the sweet promise of a different future?

For fans of Jennifer Probst’s Stay series, Something Just Like This is book four in that series.

Every 1001 Dark Nights novella is a stand-alone story. For new listeners, it’s an introduction to an author’s world. And for fans, it’s a bonus book in the author’s series. We hope you'll enjoy each one as much as we do.

©2019 Triple J Publishing Inc (P)2019 Audible, Inc.

同じ著者・ナレーターの作品

Something Just Like Thisに寄せられたリスナーの声

カスタマーレビュー:以下のタブを選択することで、他のサイトのレビューをご覧になれます。