Audible会員プラン登録で、12万以上の対象タイトルが聴き放題。

聴き放題対象外タイトルです。Audible会員登録で、非会員価格の30%OFFで購入できます。

無料体験で、12万以上の対象作品が聴き放題に
アプリならオフライン再生可能
プロの声優や俳優の朗読も楽しめる
Audibleでしか聴けない本やポッドキャストも多数
無料体験終了後は月会費1,500円。いつでも退会できます。
『Revver the Speedway Squirrel』のカバーアート

Revver the Speedway Squirrel

著者: Sherri Duskey Rinker
ナレーター: David Epstein
¥1,120で会員登録し購入

無料体験終了後は月額¥1,500。いつでも退会できます。

¥1,600 で購入

¥1,600 で購入

下4桁がのクレジットカードで支払う
ボタンを押すと、Audibleの利用規約およびAmazonのプライバシー規約同意したものとみなされます。支払方法および返品等についてはこちら

批評家のレビュー

"This warm, funny, and action-packed tale stars Revver, an endearing squirrel with big dreams and an even bigger heart. Perfect for a family or classroom read-aloud, don’t miss this sure-fire crowd-pleaser. I love this little squirrel!" (Katherine Applegate, Newbery Award-winning author of The One and Only Ivan)

あらすじ・解説

Bloomsbury presents Revver the Speedway Squirrel by Sherri Duskey Rinker, read by David Epstein.

The author of the best-selling Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site picture book makes her middle-grade debut in this utterly delightful series perfect for fans of Beverly Cleary’s The Mouse and the Motorcycle.

Meet Revver: a little squirrel with big dreams...to drive a race car!

His siblings might not understand his need for speed, but Revver doesn’t care. And he certainly doesn’t care about looking for food, climbing trees or any other "ordinary" squirrel activity. He spends his days staring at the racetrack just below his nest, where the cars zoom by day in and day out.

When Revver finally gets the chance to sneak out to the track, he finds that becoming part of the pit crew is more difficult than he expected. He never learned anything about engines in Squirrel School! Then Revver meets tire changer Bill, who luckily has a soft spot for animals. Can Revver prove to Bill that he deserves to be part of the team?

Perfect for fans of Ralph S. Mouse, Revver the Speedway Squirrel is a funny, action-packed and heartwarming story about family, feeling different and following your heart.

©2020 Sherri Duskey Rinker (P)2020 Bloomsbury Publishing Plc

Revver the Speedway Squirrelに寄せられたリスナーの声

カスタマーレビュー:以下のタブを選択することで、他のサイトのレビューをご覧になれます。