Audible会員は対象作品が聴き放題、2か月無料体験キャンペーン中

  • Incarcerated Evil

  • Real Inmate Ghost Stories
  • 著者: Eve Evans
  • ナレーター: Schuler Johnson
  • 再生時間: 2 時間 5 分

聴き放題対象外タイトルです。Audible会員登録で、非会員価格の30%OFFで購入できます。

2024年2月29日まで2か月無料体験キャンペーン中!詳細はこちらをご確認ください
会員は、12万以上の対象作品が聴き放題、アプリならオフライン再生可能
プロの声優や俳優の朗読も楽しめる
Audibleでしか聴けない本やポッドキャストも多数
無料体験終了後は月会費1,500円。いつでも退会できます。
『Incarcerated Evil』のカバーアート

Incarcerated Evil

著者: Eve Evans
ナレーター: Schuler Johnson
¥ 630で会員登録し購入

無料体験終了後は月額¥1,500。いつでも退会できます。

¥ 900 で購入

¥ 900 で購入

下4桁がのクレジットカードで支払う
ボタンを押すと、Audibleの利用規約およびAmazonのプライバシー規約同意したものとみなされます。支払方法および返品等についてはこちら

あらすじ・解説

These true tales of horrific prison hauntings will make the hair on the back of your neck stand on end.

From creepy abandoned prisons to fully functional, operating prisons, these twisted, true tales will haunt your waking moments. Whether you’re preparing to go visit a haunted sight, or simply want to learn about frightful encounters from some of the most eerie and inhumane detention centers from around the world we’ve got you covered.

Get ready for some bone-chilling and nerve-wracking stories that’ll leave you trembling with terror.

And remember, these are true accounts woven together from people around the world, so don’t comfort yourself with the idea that these are made up stories. Instead, open your eyes to the ghostly truth—ghosts, spirits, and apparitions are real, and if you don’t believe us, listen to this book and make up your mind for yourself.

Spectors, Shadow People, Evil Entities, Hauntings, Apparitions, this collection as them all.

Perfect for fans of: M J Wayland, Zachary Knowles, Jo Lavine, Darcy Coates, Lane Loomis and much more.

Perfect for fans of Paul Tremblay, Amy Cross & Darcy Coates.

For lovers of horror and ghost stories

Need more horror books to fill up your bookshelves? Try some of Eve's other creepy books:

Fiction bestsellers by Eve S Evans:
The Haunting of Lila Lamm
Frost Falls
Beneath The Water

Creepy Real Ghost Stories by Eve S Evans:
True Ghost Stories of First Responders
Paranormal 911
50 Terrifying Real Ghost Stories
Real Ghost Stories: Halloween Hauntings
Shadow People
Haunted Hospitals
Haunted Hotels
Paranormal Pets
True Ghost Stories: Dreadful Demonic Entities
True Ghost Stories: Haunted First Responders
Spine-Chilling True Ghost Stories of First Responders
Real Ghost Stories: Ouija Board Hauntings

©2022 Eve S Evans (P)2023 Eve S Evans

Incarcerated Evilに寄せられたリスナーの声

カスタマーレビュー:以下のタブを選択することで、他のサイトのレビューをご覧になれます。