The Gift

現在7 冊
0 out of 5 stars レビューはまだありません。

The Gift: Book 1 あらすじ・解説

The Gift is a seven-book musical journey through Time and Space! Experience a Musician's life performing on stage, interacting with a tantalizing menagerie of musicians, gangsters, travelers, lovers, and spirits. You'll be challenged to decide what is real and what is imagined, and to wonder whether it even matters. Above all else, The Gift is a tender love story about two musicians who are destined to be together, despite the separations they must endure. In this Age of Mysticism, The Gift stands out as the compelling saga of a Musician's lifelong search for meaning through the realization of his special Gift. This seven-book mini-series should be enjoyed sequentially, beginning with Book 1.

©2015 Jeff Resnick (P)2015 Jeff Resnick
続きを読む 一部表示