Stoneybrook Mystery

0 out of 5 stars レビューはまだありません。

A Stoneybrook Mystery Collection: A Cozy Mystery Box Set Books 1-3 あらすじ・解説

Even small towns have secrets....

This is a box set of the first three books in the Stoneybrook Mystery series.  

Book 1 - A Crafty Crime
Book 2 - A Fresh Kill
Book 3 - A Sweet Death

©2019 Eryn Carpenter (P)2019 Eryn Carpenter
続きを読む 一部表示