Sheriff Daddies Little Girls

現在24 冊
0 out of 5 stars レビューはまだありません。

Sheriff Daddies Little Girl Series: Books 1-5 あらすじ・解説

Sheriff Daddies Little series is about a group of sizzling, red-hot sheriffs who patrol a small town in West Virginia. The town is bursting with protective Daddies who find and rescue their Littles from all the turmoil and drama that seems to follow the town citizens wherever they go. Listen to this lilting, romantic word as sweet Littles find and capture the eternal attention of their Daddies.

This thrilling boxed set shows that sometimes the only thing that will capture a Daddy’s heart is a little girl in danger who needs permanent protection. With all the romance and dripping sex scenes you could want, this series will bring your inner Little girl out to play, and these tawny, muscled Daddies will have you crying out for them in no time.

Book 1: Daddy Claiming His Little
Book 2: Daddy's Luscious Little
Book 3: Daddy Fighting for His Little
Book 4: Daddy’s Hot Little
Book 5: Daddy’s Captivated Little

The series is about a HOT ageplay romance featuring two consenting adults, who are perfect for each other. It includes DDLG and ABDL elements, a touch of drama, and a sexy happily ever after. Enjoy!

Don’t miss this smoking hot MC Daddies Romance series that fans are already talking about.

©2021 SSPATEL Publishing (P)2021 SSPATEL Publishing
続きを読む 一部表示