Shadow Skye

現在2 冊
0 out of 5 stars レビューはまだありません。

The Good Hawk あらすじ・解説

If everything was taken from you, what would you do to get it back? 

Agatha patrols the sea wall with pride, despite those in her clan who question her right to be there, because of the condition she was born with. 

Jaime is a reluctant Angler, full of self-doubt and afraid of the sea. 

When disaster strikes, the pair must embark on a terrifying journey to a land where forgotten magic and dark secrets lurk in every shadow.... 

Thrilling and dark, yet rich with humour and compassion, this novel marks the debut of a wonderful new voice in fantasy and a welcome new kind of protagonist - perfect for fans of The Girl of Ink and Stars, Garth Nix and Michelle Paver. 

©2020 Joseph Elliott (P)2020 W F Howes
続きを読む 一部表示