Nate the Great

4.5 out of 5 stars 6件のカスタマーレビュー

Nate the Great Collected Stories あらすじ・解説

This collection of wonderful stories read by John Lavelle and penned by Marjorie Weinman Sharmat will find a place on any Nate the Great fan's bookshelf. Volume 1 includes the following: 

  • "Nate the Great"
  • "Nate the Great Goes Undercover"
  • "Nate the Great and the Halloween Hunt"
  • "Nate the Great and the Monster Mess"
©1972 Marjorie Weinman Sharmat (P)2003 Random House, Inc. Listening Library, an imprint of the Random House Audio Publishing Group
続きを読む 一部表示