Kirrinfief

現在5 冊
5 out of 5 stars 1件のカスタマーレビュー

The Bookshop on the Corner あらすじ・解説

Nina Redmond is a librarian with a gift for finding the perfect books for her readers. But can she write her own happy ever after?

In this valentine to readers, librarians, and book lovers the world over, the New York Times best-selling author of Little Beach Street Bakery returns with a funny, moving new novel for fans of Meg Donohue, Sophie Kinsella, and Nina George's The Little Paris Bookshop.

©2016 Jenny Colgan (P)2016 Isis Publishing Limited
続きを読む 一部表示