Emerald City Thriller

現在6 冊
0 out of 5 stars レビューはまだありません。

Emerald City Thrillers, Books 1-5 あらすじ・解説

From USA Today best-selling author Audrey J. Cole - the first five books in the Emerald City Thriller series.

“If you haven’t discovered the Emerald City Thriller series yet, you’re missing out on some fantastic stories! Audrey J Cole delivers satisfying mysteries that draw you in from the first page and keep you riveted until the end.” (USA Today best-selling author Jenifer Ruff)

The Recipient: Sergeant Wade McKinnon knows who killed Samantha the moment he arrives at her crime scene. Problem is, he watched her killer die a year ago. 

*A 2020 SOVAS Voice Arts Award Nominee for Best Thriller Voiceover*

Inspired by Murder: He’s a master of the human mind. But can he get away with murder? 

The Summer Nanny: A Novella: It was the perfect summer job - until it turned into her worst nightmare.

Viable Hostage: Malorie’s best friend is missing. But due to her friend's wild past, no one is worried - until another med student's partial remains wash ashore a Seattle beach....

Fatal Deception: Still recovering from her brother’s murder, Detective Tess Richards transfers out of Homicide...only to find herself in the center of a deadly undercover operation.

©2020 Audrey J. Cole (P)2021 Audrey J. Cole
続きを読む 一部表示