Captain Underpants Series

4.5 out of 5 stars 2件のカスタマーレビュー

The Adventures of Captain Underpants あらすじ・解説

The first book in Dav Pilkey's megabest-selling Captain Underpants series, now available in SoundORama! 

Fourth graders George Beard and Harold Hutchins are a couple of class clowns. The only thing they enjoy more than playing practical jokes is creating their own comic books. And together they’ve created the greatest superhero in the history of their elementary school: Captain Underpants! His true identity is SO secret, even HE doesn’t know who he is! 

The Captain Underpants series is perfect for listeners of all ages. Like the other outrageously funny books by acclaimed author and Caldecott Honor illustrator Dav Pilkey, this adventure is sure to be hours of fun!

©1997 Dav Pilkey (P)2018 Scholastic Inc.
続きを読む 一部表示