Audible会員は対象作品が聴き放題、2か月無料体験キャンペーン中

聴き放題対象外タイトルです。Audible会員登録で、非会員価格の30%OFFで購入できます。

2024年5月9日まで2か月無料体験キャンペーン中!詳細はこちらをご確認ください
会員は12万以上の対象作品が聴き放題、アプリならオフライン再生可能
プロの声優や俳優の朗読も楽しめる
Audibleでしか聴けない本やポッドキャストも多数
無料体験終了後は月会費1,500円。いつでも退会できます。
『Underestimated』のカバーアート

Underestimated

著者: Chelsey Goodan
ナレーター: Chelsey Goodan
¥ 1,610で会員登録し購入

無料体験終了後は月額¥1,500。いつでも退会できます。

¥ 2,300 で購入

¥ 2,300 で購入

下4桁がのクレジットカードで支払う
ボタンを押すと、Audibleの利用規約およびAmazonのプライバシー規約同意したものとみなされます。支払方法および返品等についてはこちら

あらすじ・解説

*National Bestseller*

“If you have a teenage girl in your life, you need to read this.” Oprah Daily

In the vein of Reviving Ophelia and Untangled comes a fresh, unexpected, and empowering guide to better understand teenage girls, revealing how their insights can create heartfelt connections and impactful change.


Written with warmth and humor, Underestimated is the first book to invite us into a teenage girl’s brain and heart, as told from the point of view of a beloved and trusted mentor. Chelsey Goodan is a highly sought-after academic tutor who has worked with hundreds of girls from all different backgrounds, earning their trust, confidence, and friendship. They in turn have shared with her their innermost concerns, doubts, and what they wish they could communicate to their parents and the world at large.

With topics and language directly chosen by the girls, Goodan reveals how the solutions to a girl’s well-being lie within her. She offers parents the exact words they can use to help her discover these solutions and demonstrates how adults can better support a teenage girl’s voice to create positive change.

Rather than dismissing teenage girls based on our own fears or treating them as problems that need to be solved, Goodan encourages us as parents, and as a society, to help girls unleash their power and celebrate their intrinsic wisdom, creating more healing and connection for everyone. With inspiring ease, Underestimated shows us how to do this with accessible advice, entertaining narratives, and profound wisdom.
©2024 Chelsey Goodan (P)2024 Simon & Schuster Audio

Underestimatedに寄せられたリスナーの声

カスタマーレビュー:以下のタブを選択することで、他のサイトのレビューをご覧になれます。