最初の1冊は無料。今すぐ聴こう。

30日間の無料体験後は月額1,500円。いつでも退会できます。

OR
カートに追加済み

批評家のレビュー

"From the first few sentences, I knew I was in for a uniquely wild and witty ride. If Lewis Carroll were writing for Monty Python, I imagine it might look something like this." (Christopher Healy, author of the Hero’s Guide series)

"A speedy, splashy, snort-out-loud lark... Clever and fun.” (Jacqueline West, author of the New York Times best-selling Books of Elsewhere series)

"First in a series, this comical novel should become a readaloud favorite." (Publishers Weekly, starred review)

あらすじ・解説

A funny fantasy-adventure series for fans of Lemony Snicket, Neil Gaiman, and Adam Gidwitz.

Have you ever picked your nose? Have you ever picked your nose and EATEN IT? Have you ever picked your nose, eaten it, and, by doing so, opened a portal to a world run by PIRATES?

Mabel Jones has.

Kidnapped, Mabel is forced to serve aboard The Feroshus Maggot with the strangest crew you'll ever meet. And the captain - an odious wolf named Idryss Ebenezer Split - won't let her go until she helps the pirates unlock the treasure they seek.

Mabel's voyage takes her across the Greasy Pole of Certain Death, into the belly of a whale, and underground to a decrepit crypt. And she does it all...in pajamas!

Listen on if you dare. You are promised a most unlikely adventure.

©2015 Will Mabbitt (P)2015 Listening Library

The Unlikely Adventures of Mabel Jonesに寄せられたリスナーの声

カスタマーレビュー:以下のタブを選択することで、他のサイトのレビューをご覧になれます。

レビューはまだありません。
並べ替え:
絞り込み:
  • 総合評価
    5 out of 5 stars
  • ナレーション
    5 out of 5 stars
  • ストーリー
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Amazon Customer
  • 2019/06/10

ok I loved it

this is awesome for that I am so grateful Will Mabbitt that you made this book