Amazonプライム会員限定、3か月無料キャンペーン中

会員登録し、非会員価格の30%OFFで購入する

2022年7月25日までAmazonプライム会員限定で3か月無料キャンペーン中(プライム会員以外の方は30日間無料)。詳細はこちら。をご確認ください
会員は、12万以上の対象作品が聴き放題、オフライン再生可能
プロの声優や俳優の朗読で楽しめる
Audibleでしか聴けない本やポッドキャストも多数
無料体験終了後は月会費1,500円。いつでも退会できます。
¥ 2,500 で購入

¥ 2,500 で購入

下4桁がのクレジットカードで支払う
ボタンを押すと、Audibleの利用規約およびAmazonのプライバシー規約同意したものとみなされます。支払方法および返品等についてはこちら

批評家のレビュー

"You are not going to be able to put this book down… you are not going to see what's coming. And you're gonna love it." (Meanderings and Muses)

"Amazing… wonderful… pulled me in from the very start and did not let go until the final page… I was hooked." (Rubie Reads Books

あらすじ・解説

Everyone’s invited. Someone will never leave.

In a grand townhouse rented specially for the evening, Hannah beams at her guests under the sparkling chandelier. Her sisters, her mother and aunt, her best friends...although she’ll miss them all so much when she moves away, tonight is about celebrating the happy times and raising a toast to the future.

But the next morning, one of the guests is found cold and lifeless in their pristine white bed.

Hannah is desperate to call the police. After all, it must have been an accident. Perhaps too much wine, on a night where emotions were running high. But it soon becomes clear that every single person at the party has something to hide.

A mother who’ll do anything for her daughters. Best friends with dark secrets between them. A sister with a jealous streak.

What if one of them is a killer? And what if this is just the first victim? An absolutely gripping thriller that won’t let you sleep until you’ve reached the end! Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, The Hunting Party, and Shari Lapena. 

©2022 Kerry Wilkinson (P)2022 Bookouture, an imprint of Storyfire Ltd.

The Party at Number 12に寄せられたリスナーの声

カスタマーレビュー:以下のタブを選択することで、他のサイトのレビューをご覧になれます。

レビューはまだありません。
並べ替え:
絞り込み:
  • 総合評価
    4 out of 5 stars
  • ナレーション
    5 out of 5 stars
  • ストーリー
    3 out of 5 stars
  • K
  • 2022/05/16

A decent listen.

A bit predictable. Figured it out fairly early on. The ending felt a bit rushed.

  • 総合評価
    5 out of 5 stars
  • ナレーション
    5 out of 5 stars
  • ストーリー
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Amazon Customer
  • 2022/05/08

Keeps you guessing

I loved this book. It was unpredictable. The characters were all interesting. The end was satisfying.

並べ替え:
絞り込み:
  • 総合評価
    3 out of 5 stars
  • ナレーション
    3 out of 5 stars
  • ストーリー
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Gadgeteria
  • 2022/03/22

Not Jaw Dropping, Just an Average Listen

I think I like my books a little more thrilling than this.. it was ok but definitely not ‘jaw dropping’ as their publicity said.. but an average listen