最初の1冊は無料。今すぐ聴こう。

30日間の無料体験後は月額1,500円。いつでも退会できます。

OR
カートに追加済み

批評家のレビュー

"Tilly Tennant has an amazing gift for story-telling and I’m sure we’re going to see great things from her in the future.” (Holly Martin)

あらすじ・解説

Help yourself to a generous slice of Victoria sponge, a perfect cup of tea and a big dollop of romance. Welcome to the Little Village Bakery. Perfect for fans of Milly Johnson and Debbie Johnson.

Heartbreak has forced Millie to make a new start, and when she arrives at the old bakery in the village of Honeybourne, her imagination has been captured by the tumbledown bakery. But with no running water and dust everywhere, her cosy dream quickly crumbles. Luckily the locals are a friendly bunch and step in to help. One in particular, Dylan, a laid-back lothario, soon captures her attention. But just as Millie is beginning to settle in, an unexpected visitor from her past suddenly turns up determined to ruin everything for her. It’s time for Millie to face the skeletons in her closet if she’s going to live the dream of running her bakery and romancing with Dylan.

©2016 Tilly Tennant (P)2020 W. F. Howes Ltd

The Little Village Bakeryに寄せられたリスナーの声

カスタマーレビュー:以下のタブを選択することで、他のサイトのレビューをご覧になれます。

レビューはまだありません。
並べ替え:
絞り込み:
  • 総合評価
    2 out of 5 stars
  • ナレーション
    3 out of 5 stars
  • ストーリー
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Leta Dahlberg
  • 2020/07/22

Not that great

I did not enjoy this book. Lots of language and depressing at time. It for sure wasn’t what I enjoy

並べ替え:
絞り込み:
  • 総合評価
    5 out of 5 stars
  • ナレーション
    5 out of 5 stars
  • ストーリー
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Julie
  • 2020/04/11

Lovely story

I really enjoyed this book. It was so refreshing not to have lots of bad language or desceiptive sex scenes.

Pity it is the only Tilly Tennant book available