2か月無料キャンペーン中。今すぐ聴こう。

2か月間の無料体験後は月額1,500円。いつでも退会できます。

OR
カートに追加済み

批評家のレビュー

"Caroline Flynn captures the heartfelt small town spirit with this charming romance that will leave you craving unforgettable sweet treats from start to finish!" (Sherryl Woods, number one New York Times best-selling author of Sweet Magnolias)

"A sweet, heartwarming love story with a beautiful happily-ever-after! A perfect read for cosying up on the sofa." (Katie Ginger, best-selling author of the Swallowtail Bay series)

あらすじ・解説

From a small town called Port Landon comes a beautiful sweet romance about finding a place to truly call home.

Paige Henley has always dreamed of owning a bakery, but her busy life in New York City has never left much room for following her heart. So, when she’s given the chance to move to Port Landon to set up her own bakery, she’s ready to take a leap of faith and make her dreams a reality.

When single dad and local veterinarian Cohen Beckett enters Paige’s bakery for her grand opening, there’s an undeniable connection, and Paige can’t help but notice an unfamiliar feeling in her chest.

But ever since his wife’s tragic death, Cohen has built his own defenses around his heart. The last thing he expects is for a stranger to ignite a spark he thought was lost forever.

Yet Paige has a kindness the whole town finds infectious, and soon Cohen realizes that her gourmet cakes aren't the only thing impossible to distance himself from.

Will Paige be able to fulfill her dreams and find love in her new home?

A heart-warming summer romance perfect for fans of Carolyn Brown, Mary Ellen Taylor and Pamela Kelley!

©2020 Caroline Flynn (P)2020 HarperCollins Publishers Limited

同じ著者・ナレーターの作品

The Forget-Me-Not Bakeryに寄せられたリスナーの声

カスタマーレビュー:以下のタブを選択することで、他のサイトのレビューをご覧になれます。

レビューはまだありません。