Audible会員プラン登録で、12万以上の対象タイトルが聴き放題。

会員登録し、非会員価格の30%OFFで購入する

無料体験登録で、12万以上の作品が聴き放題に
オフライン再生可能
プロの声優や俳優の朗読で楽しめる
Audibleでしか聴けない本やポッドキャストも多数
無料体験終了後は月会費1,500円。いつでも退会できます。
¥ 2,800 で購入

¥ 2,800 で購入

下4桁がのクレジットカードで支払う
ボタンを押すと、Audibleの利用規約およびAmazonのプライバシー規約同意したものとみなされます。支払方法および返品等についてはこちら

あらすじ・解説

For fans of Captain Underpants or Sideways Stories from Wayside School, this new chapter book series is perfect for reluctant listeners.

When unlucky teacher Ms. Linda LaCrosse finds a magic lamp, she releases a genie - um, I mean, a Djinn - who agrees to grant each of her students one wish!

You might think this was fantastic, but it was not. It was a frightful idea! With magic wishes come hungry dinosaurs, stinky pizza, photographing paparazzi, and other huge mistakes. As the students of Classroom 13 are about to learn, you should be careful what you wish for.

What would you do with one magic wish? The final chapter of each book encourages young listeners to write their own chapter and send it in to the author, Honest Lee!

The Disastrous Magical Wishes of Classroom 13 is the second title in a new chapter book series of hilarious stories about a very unlucky classroom. Each story is full of humor, action, and fun that will prompt hours of conversation among friends, families, and classrooms.

©2017 Hachette Book Group, Inc. (P)2017 Hachette Audio

The Disastrous Magical Wishes of Classroom 13に寄せられたリスナーの声

カスタマーレビュー:以下のタブを選択することで、他のサイトのレビューをご覧になれます。

レビューはまだありません。