Amazonプライム会員限定、3か月無料キャンペーン中

会員登録し、非会員価格の30%OFFで購入する

2022年7月25日までAmazonプライム会員限定で3か月無料キャンペーン中(プライム会員以外の方は30日間無料)。詳細はこちら。をご確認ください
会員は、12万以上の対象作品が聴き放題、オフライン再生可能
プロの声優や俳優の朗読で楽しめる
Audibleでしか聴けない本やポッドキャストも多数
無料体験終了後は月会費1,500円。いつでも退会できます。
¥ 2,000 で購入

¥ 2,000 で購入

下4桁がのクレジットカードで支払う
ボタンを押すと、Audibleの利用規約およびAmazonのプライバシー規約同意したものとみなされます。支払方法および返品等についてはこちら

あらすじ・解説

From best-selling author Sam Carrington who also writes as Alice Hunter comes another nail-biting thriller. 

You never really know what goes on behind closed doors....

An exclusive podcast episode included with its very own twisty ending! Get it now!

When Isla McKenzie is brutally mugged, it’s her boyfriend, Zach, who’s there for her, who moves in to look after her when she can barely bring herself to leave the house.

But then something else happens, right on their doorstep. And it’s almost like someone’s out to get her....

Can Isla and Zach find out the truth before it’s too late? Or at least before the secrets they’re hiding from each other surface?

Because those may be even deadlier....

From the USA Today best-selling author Sam Carrington comes an absolutely compelling psychological thriller that will make you question how well you know those closest to you—and how safe you ever are. Perfect for fans of Behind Closed Doors, The Girl on the Train and Gillian Flynn. 

©2021 Sam Carrington (P)2021 HarperCollins Publishers Limited

同じ著者・ナレーターの作品

The Couple on Maple Driveに寄せられたリスナーの声

カスタマーレビュー:以下のタブを選択することで、他のサイトのレビューをご覧になれます。

レビューはまだありません。
並べ替え:
絞り込み:
  • 総合評価
    2 out of 5 stars
  • ナレーション
    2 out of 5 stars
  • ストーリー
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Mark D
  • 2022/01/12

Kinda awful

Besides the number of times "Murder She Wrote" was referenced, it still wasn't great. The whole book is ridiculous. There was no build up or evidence, she just randomly decided it.
That happens through the entire story. It just made no sense when she would just somehow realize it. Won't be getting anything else by this author.