Audible会員プラン登録で、12万以上の対象タイトルが聴き放題。

会員登録し、非会員価格の30%OFFで購入する

無料体験登録で、12万以上の作品が聴き放題に
オフライン再生可能
プロの声優や俳優の朗読で楽しめる
Audibleでしか聴けない本やポッドキャストも多数
無料体験終了後は月会費1,500円。いつでも退会できます。
¥ 1,600 で購入

¥ 1,600 で購入

下4桁がのクレジットカードで支払う
ボタンを押すと、Audibleの利用規約およびAmazonのプライバシー規約同意したものとみなされます。支払方法および返品等についてはこちら

あらすじ・解説

Blood is thicker than water, the family bond stronger than any other.

A gripping psychological thriller that will hook you from page one - the perfect read for fans of C.L. Taylor, T.M. Logan, and Adele Parks.

The Laird-Shaw family live a life most only dream about. Self-made millionaires Gavin Shaw and Stevie Laird built their business from humble roots to global turnover, Stevie’s wife - and Gavin’s sister - Eva is never out of the style pages. At the same time, daughter Carla uses her vast following as an Instagram influencer to shine a spotlight on mental health issues.

But behind the glamour lies a web of lies; hidden secrets so explosive that they would bring this family dynasty crashing down. But someone out there knows the truth... and now they’re stepping out of the shadows to reveal the dark heart of the Laird-Shaw family.

Because when the truth comes to light, there’s nowhere to hide...and all the money in the world can’t save this family from themselves.

-

Alex Kane is a psychological thriller writer who lives in Glasgow. She is a huge fan of the genre, with her favourite authors in the genre being Lisa Hall, BA Paris and Sarah Stovell. If she is not writing, she can be found playing with her cat, reading, or drinking tea and/or gin (sometimes all of the above).

She is the bestselling author of "Angels" and "No Looking Back".

©2021 SAGA Egmont (P)2021 SAGA Egmont

She Who Liesに寄せられたリスナーの声

カスタマーレビュー:以下のタブを選択することで、他のサイトのレビューをご覧になれます。

レビューはまだありません。