Audible会員プラン登録で、12万以上の対象タイトルが聴き放題。

聴き放題対象外タイトルです。Audible会員登録で、非会員価格の30%OFFで購入できます。

無料体験で、12万以上の対象作品が聴き放題に
アプリならオフライン再生可能
プロの声優や俳優の朗読も楽しめる
Audibleでしか聴けない本やポッドキャストも多数
無料体験終了後は月会費1,500円。いつでも退会できます。
『Sarah, Plain and Tall Audio Collection』のカバーアート

Sarah, Plain and Tall Audio Collection

著者: Patricia MacLachlan
ナレーター: Glenn Close
¥1,890で会員登録し購入

無料体験終了後は月額¥1,500。いつでも退会できます。

¥2,700 で購入

¥2,700 で購入

下4桁がのクレジットカードで支払う
ボタンを押すと、Audibleの利用規約およびAmazonのプライバシー規約同意したものとみなされます。支払方法および返品等についてはこちら

批評家のレビュー

Newbery Medal Winner, 1986

あらすじ・解説

"Did Mama sing every day?" Caleb asks his sister Anna.

"Every-single-day", she answers. "Papa sang, too."

The Newbery Medal-winning Sarah, Plain and Tall is the first of five books in Patricia MacLachlan's chapter book series about the Witting family. Set in the late 19th century and told from young Anna's point of view, Sarah, Plain and Tall tells the story of how Sarah Elisabeth Wheaton comes from Maine to the prairie to answer Papa's advertisement for a wife and mother. Before Sarah arrives, Anna and her younger brother Caleb wait and wonder. Will Sarah be nice? Will she sing? Will she stay?

This children's literature classic is perfect for fans of Laura Ingalls Wilder's Little House on the Prairie books, historical fiction, and timeless stories using rich and beautiful language. Sarah, Plain and Tall gently explores themes of abandonment, loss and love.

This collection includes the first three books in the series: Sarah, Plain and Tall; Skylark; and Caleb's Story.

Supports the Common Core State Standards

©1985, 1994, 2001 Patricia MacLachlan (P)2003 HarperCollins Publishers, Inc.

同じ著者・ナレーターの作品

Sarah, Plain and Tall Audio Collectionに寄せられたリスナーの声

カスタマーレビュー:以下のタブを選択することで、他のサイトのレビューをご覧になれます。