最初の1冊は無料。今すぐ聴こう。

30日間の無料体験後は月会費1,500円。いつでも退会できます。

OR
カートに追加済み

あらすじ・解説

How can you trust your friends when you can't even trust yourself?

The network wants a revolution. Thanks to the company that experimented on them, they have the means. But the company is prepared for the coming battle and have an ace up their sleeve. And one by one, they're taking the network down.

As allegiances sway, Sarah finds herself isolated from the group. And her only hope is to find a man who may not exist, in the hope that he can offer them some hope of truly understanding what has been done to them. 

Root Protocol is a cyberpunk thriller for fans of Neal Stephenson and William Gibson 

The APEX Cycle chronology:

  • The Whistle (Human2.0.1)
  • The Human Trials (Human2.0.2)
  • Testing Ground
  • Footage
  • Beyond Footage
  • Root Protocol (Human2.0.3)
  • Re:volution Televised (Human2.0.4)
©2017 Lee Isserow (P)2018 Lee Isserow

同じ著者・ナレーターの作品

Root Protocol: The APEX Cycle #6に寄せられたリスナーの声

カスタマーレビュー:以下のタブを選択することで、他のサイトのレビューをご覧になれます。

レビューはまだありません。