Audible会員プラン登録で、12万以上の対象タイトルが聴き放題。

聴き放題対象外タイトルです。Audible会員登録で、非会員価格の30%OFFで購入できます。

無料体験で、12万以上の対象作品が聴き放題に
アプリならオフライン再生可能
プロの声優や俳優の朗読も楽しめる
Audibleでしか聴けない本やポッドキャストも多数
無料体験終了後は月会費1,500円。いつでも退会できます。
『Imagine Me』のカバーアート

Imagine Me

著者: Tahereh Mafi, Vikas Adam
ナレーター: Kate Simses, James Fouhey
¥1,610で会員登録し購入

無料体験終了後は月額¥1,500。いつでも退会できます。

¥2,300 で購入

¥2,300 で購入

下4桁がのクレジットカードで支払う
ボタンを押すと、Audibleの利用規約およびAmazonのプライバシー規約同意したものとみなされます。支払方法および返品等についてはこちら

あらすじ・解説

The book that all Shatter Me fans have been waiting for is finally here. The finale of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times best-selling young-adult fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen, Stranger Things and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows.

Juliette Ferrars. Ella Sommers. Which is the truth and which is the lie?

Now that Ella knows who Juliette is and what she was created for, things have only become more complicated. As she struggles to understand the past that haunts her and looks to a future more uncertain than ever, the lines between right and wrong - between Ella and Juliette - blur. And with old enemies looming, her destiny may not be her own to control.

The day of reckoning for the Reestablishment is coming. But will the choice of which side to fight on be hers?

Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times best-selling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in more than 30 languages around the world. She was born in a small city somewhere in Connecticut and currently resides in Santa Monica, California, with her husband, Ransom Riggs, fellow best-selling author of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children, and their young daughter. She can usually be found overcaffeinated and stuck in a book.

©2020 Tahereh Mafi (P)2020 HarperCollins Publishers Limited
  • 完全版 オーディオブック
  • カテゴリー: ティーン

同じ著者・ナレーターの作品

Imagine Meに寄せられたリスナーの声

カスタマーレビュー:以下のタブを選択することで、他のサイトのレビューをご覧になれます。