最初の1冊は無料。今すぐ聴こう。

30日間の無料体験後は月会費1,500円。いつでも退会できます。

OR
カートに追加済み

あらすじ・解説

Weary of fighting, Lucas wants nothing more than to return to Shangri-La and the arms of Sierra. But circumstances conspire against him, and he soon finds himself embroiled in a war he wanted no part of while his loved ones are imperiled by ruthless adversaries who want them dead. 

The latest installment of The Day After Never series continues in the tradition of the earlier novels, with twists, reversals, and surprises aplenty. Fans of The Road, The Perseid Collapse, and Home are sure to love the trials and tribulations of Lucas Shaw in a post-apocalyptic wasteland.

©2018 Russell Blake (P)2019 Russell Blake

Havocに寄せられたリスナーの声

カスタマーレビュー:以下のタブを選択することで、他のサイトのレビューをご覧になれます。

レビューはまだありません。
並べ替え:
絞り込み:
  • 総合評価
    5 out of 5 stars
  • ナレーション
    5 out of 5 stars
  • ストーリー
    5 out of 5 stars
  • SD
  • 2020/08/27

China Syndrome

Really like the direction the story has taken. Still waiting for the Eve surprise. Lucas is wasting a lot time and energy resisting his "destiny". The religious cult was better than the Crew and the typical gang, but the whole Chinese threat was genius. The survivors have to see that combining their diverse talents and motivations is their only hope.

  • 総合評価
    5 out of 5 stars
  • ナレーション
    5 out of 5 stars
  • ストーリー
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Amazon Customer
  • 2019/09/10

More, please?

I just hope there's a sequel in the making/made. I want to know what happens to Eve, Lucas, and Ruby, and see if they reunite, etc.

  • 総合評価
    4 out of 5 stars
  • ナレーション
    4 out of 5 stars
  • ストーリー
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Peter Florkey
  • 2021/12/13

chaos

predictable, too long, too many plot twists, but it does move well. hope book 8 is the last.

  • 総合評価
    5 out of 5 stars
  • ナレーション
    5 out of 5 stars
  • ストーリー
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Maddcap
  • 2021/08/18

THESE BOOKS ARE AMAZING!!

Best series I've ever read! I love the realism and the detail! Keep em coming please!! :) :)

  • 総合評価
    5 out of 5 stars
  • ナレーション
    5 out of 5 stars
  • ストーリー
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Amazon Customer
  • 2021/08/16

love it...

love it...Why force people to type 15 words,,,Just be happy you got the review...Love It should cover it...End end end end.

  • 総合評価
    5 out of 5 stars
  • ナレーション
    5 out of 5 stars
  • ストーリー
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Brianna V
  • 2019/07/27

Loved it!

Great ending! A nice quick wrap up after another great story (you really get three different story lines in this book, so that's a blast) Though I could totally go for more books about kicking warlord ass!