Audible会員プラン登録で、12万以上の対象タイトルが聴き放題。

Audible会員プラン 30日間無料体験

会員は、12万以上の対象作品が聴き放題
オフライン再生可能
プロの声優や俳優の朗読で楽しめる
Audibleでしか聴けない本やポッドキャストも多数
無料体験終了後は月会費1,500円。いつでも退会できます。
¥ 4,300 で購入

¥ 4,300 で購入

下4桁がのクレジットカードで支払う
ボタンを押すと、Audibleの利用規約およびAmazonのプライバシー規約同意したものとみなされます。支払方法および返品等についてはこちら

あらすじ・解説

Peace forged on the edge of civilization. Lies forged in the heart of mankind. A legend rises to the final challenge.

Exile to the Syntactic Cluster has been good for Kira Demirci and her friends. Once elite pilots of the Apollo System Defense Force, they now own the most powerful mercenary warship in the entire star cluster. Working with the carrier-for-hire Conviction and her captain, John Estanza, they have helped the king of Redward usher in a new era of hope for the entire Cluster.

That hope is nearly shattered when Estanza’s old enemies in the Equilibrium Institute strike directly at Redward’s king. Revenge and money bring the mercenaries into an allied fleet - one intended to neutralize the last threats to the peace.

But the Institute’s plans for the Syntactic Cluster are intricate and deep. Even as the mercenaries and their employers move against the enemies they see, shadows gather in the Cluster, bearing whispers of a forgotten name: Cobra Squadron.

©2021 Faolan's Pen (P)2021 Podium Audio

同じ著者・ナレーターの作品

Equilibriumに寄せられたリスナーの声

カスタマーレビュー:以下のタブを選択することで、他のサイトのレビューをご覧になれます。

レビューはまだありません。
並べ替え:
絞り込み:
  • 総合評価
    5 out of 5 stars
  • ナレーション
    5 out of 5 stars
  • ストーリー
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Jennifer Baratta She/Her
  • 2021/03/19

Teri Schnaubelt is an outstanding narrator

I really enjoyed this book by Glynn Stewart. Fans of Babylon 5, Star Trek , Stargate and Star wars will enjoy this book and series.