最初の1冊は無料。今すぐ聴こう。

30日間の無料体験後は月額1,500円。いつでも退会できます。

OR
カートに追加済み

あらすじ・解説

With Phoa stabilized against the Green and Tiamat’s coral, Reyes and Thanata have inspired people to work together against the swarms. 

Yet while exploring an old colony ship, they discover a message warning them of catastrophe. The voice belongs to Reyes’ estranged father, who warns that a final protocol left by the first colonists will doom Phoa. Soon, meteors land in every settled region and transform into swarms that devour everything around them - all while a huge, ringed structure hovers in the sky.

Reyes and Thanata must learn the secrets of Phoa’s past, as well as his father’s whereabouts, if they hope to guarantee their future.

Don't miss the epic finale to this alien planet survival trilogy perfect for fans of J.N. Chaney, A.G. Riddle, and Horizon Zero Dawn. Grab your copy today!

©2021 Tony Peak (P)2021 Audible, Inc.

同じ著者・ナレーターの作品

Eden's Crownに寄せられたリスナーの声

カスタマーレビュー:以下のタブを選択することで、他のサイトのレビューをご覧になれます。

レビューはまだありません。
並べ替え:
絞り込み:
  • 総合評価
    4 out of 5 stars
  • ナレーション
    5 out of 5 stars
  • ストーリー
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Martrix
  • 2021/05/17

it ok

it's ok but after 3 book I have had enough of the main character being a whiny (D*ck). I keep hoping that somthink kills him and I can get back to a interesting world without him.