Amazonプライム会員限定、3か月無料キャンペーン中

会員登録し、非会員価格の30%OFFで購入する

2022年7月25日までAmazonプライム会員限定で3か月無料キャンペーン中(プライム会員以外の方は30日間無料)。詳細はこちら。をご確認ください
会員は、12万以上の対象作品が聴き放題、オフライン再生可能
プロの声優や俳優の朗読で楽しめる
Audibleでしか聴けない本やポッドキャストも多数
無料体験終了後は月会費1,500円。いつでも退会できます。
¥ 2,700 で購入

¥ 2,700 で購入

下4桁がのクレジットカードで支払う
ボタンを押すと、Audibleの利用規約およびAmazonのプライバシー規約同意したものとみなされます。支払方法および返品等についてはこちら

あらすじ・解説

The brand-new festive romance from Debbie Macomber, the number one New York Times best-selling author and the queen of Christmas fiction!

All she wants for Christmas is her happily-ever-after....

Lindy Carmichael isn't feeling particularly joyful as she returns to her childhood home for Christmas with her family. Having just had her heart broken, not even her favourite Christmas carols and cookies can put her in the festive spirit. That is, until her mother reveals a box of Lindy's childhood letters to Santa in the hope of restoring her faith.

Reminiscing about what she'd wished for as a child sparks the inspiration Linda needs to get her life back on track. With her mother's encouragement, she decides to write a new letter to Santa, filled with her hopes for the future - and little does she know, her wishes are about to unfold in the most unexpected of ways....

With a little Christmas magic - and a surprising connection with a handsome former classmate - will Lindy realise that there truly is no place like home for the holidays?

Dear Santa is a warm and wintry delight from the number one New York Times best-selling author. The perfect Christmas story for fans of Heidi Swain, Carole Matthews and Milly Johnson

©2021 Debbie Macomber (P)2021 Hachette Audio UK

Dear Santaに寄せられたリスナーの声

カスタマーレビュー:以下のタブを選択することで、他のサイトのレビューをご覧になれます。

レビューはまだありません。
並べ替え:
絞り込み:
  • 総合評価
    5 out of 5 stars
  • ナレーション
    5 out of 5 stars
  • ストーリー
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Laura
  • 2021/12/06

Couldn't be sweeter

Short but perfectly well rounded and complete story. So much love in the story and a perfect ending.