最初の1冊は無料。今すぐ聴こう。

30日間の無料体験後は月会費1,500円。いつでも退会できます。

OR
カートに追加済み

あらすじ・解説

A frontier world. One sheriff. And all the action one spaceport can't hold. Darklanding is the Wild West of known space. Sheriff Thaddeus Fry‘s assignment as the sheriff of Darklanding could be a do-nothing job, or it could get him killed.

Book 10 - The pig-dog is in trouble when a hunter from Glakridoz shows up.

Book 11 - Everyone is trying to save Darklanding from going under, each with their own plots and plans. Foreman Dickles takes matters into his own hands, and going under is exactly what he does.

Book 12 - An age-old nemesis rises from the depths of Ungwilook to menace all who live in Darklanding, while Shaunte fights the corporation for something bigger than the frontier town and its eclectic residents.

Fans of Firefly, Bonanza, and Tombstone will love this new series.

©2018 Craig Martelle (P)2019 Craig Martelle

同じ著者・ナレーターの作品

Darklanding Omnibus Fourに寄せられたリスナーの声

カスタマーレビュー:以下のタブを選択することで、他のサイトのレビューをご覧になれます。

レビューはまだありません。
並べ替え:
絞り込み:
  • 総合評価
    5 out of 5 stars
  • ナレーション
    5 out of 5 stars
  • ストーリー
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Seth Andrews 358
  • 2021/04/01

a writer has skill, when they can pull you in...

i tilt my cap. The story played out, jumping in slow motion & with detailed layering, yet kept the reader velcro'd, as if by magic, to the figurative turning pages.

並べ替え:
絞り込み:
  • 総合評価
    5 out of 5 stars
  • ナレーション
    5 out of 5 stars
  • ストーリー
    5 out of 5 stars
  • erobbins33
  • 2020/01/24

This one was my favorite so far

I said in my review of the last omnibus that I really love the pig dog, Max. Well he really hit his stride in this one. The little snippets where you hear the story progression from his point of view were so much fun! I also liked watching the progress of the many friendships and romances in this series. People who started off as hostile, and ended up allies are one trope I really like in a story. Well done, and I look forward to more from these authors.