最初の1冊は無料。今すぐ聴こう。

30日間の無料体験後は月額1,500円。いつでも退会できます。

OR
カートに追加済み

あらすじ・解説

Soon to be an animated series from Nickelodeon!

"Big Nate is funny, big time." (Jeff Kinney, author of Diary of a Wimpy Kid)

For fans of Jeff Kinney and Raina Telgemeier, here comes the second novel in the New York Times best-selling Big Nate series. 

BIG NATE will surpass all others!

But it won't be easy. He's stuck with Gina, his all-time enemy, in a class project for his least favorite teacher Mrs. Godfrey, aka Godzilla. To make matters worse, Gina ALSO ends up on his fleeceball team, right when Nate is set to win his first fleeceball championship ever. This is his moment for glory, but Gina's sure to steal his thunder, or ruin everything.  

Will Nate win or lose? Pass or fail? Or end up in detention...AGAIN?

Meet BIG NATE, self-described genius and definitely NOT the teacher's pet in this comic-strip novel perfect for anyone who's ever been to middle school.

©2010 Lincoln Peirce/United Feature Syndicate, Inc. Production (P)2010 Lincoln Peirce/United Feature Syndicate, Inc. Production and HarperCollins Publishers

同じ著者・ナレーターの作品

Big Nate Strikes Againに寄せられたリスナーの声

カスタマーレビュー:以下のタブを選択することで、他のサイトのレビューをご覧になれます。

レビューはまだありません。
並べ替え:
絞り込み:
  • 総合評価
    5 out of 5 stars
  • ナレーション
    5 out of 5 stars
  • ストーリー
    5 out of 5 stars
  • LakeGirl
  • 2016/07/18

hilarious

Loved it! Narrator gives you a great feeling for the story. I listen to it when I am stressed and play it for my younger siblings because they love it.

  • 総合評価
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Brad schilling
  • 2016/03/26

grate book

I loved th
is book so much like so so so so so so so much!

  • 総合評価
    5 out of 5 stars
  • ナレーション
    4 out of 5 stars
  • ストーリー
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Rene
  • 2015/03/18

Interestingly awesome 😂

Big Nate book are super interesting and well written! I strongly recommend purchasing this book! I also recommend purchasing the other Big Nate's in this series!

  • 総合評価
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Susan
  • 2010/12/18

This book is awesome

According to David (10), this book is awesome. It has funny parts and it's a must buy for anybody (not just kids)

  • 総合評価
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Jill
  • 2018/01/14

Big Nate Strikes again Five Stars

This Book Is Awesome 👍👍👍👫💨 Awesome Man Right I Love It More Than Anything Man

  • 総合評価
    5 out of 5 stars
  • ナレーション
    5 out of 5 stars
  • ストーリー
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Comical, Creative, SuperMom
  • 2017/11/10

My Future CEO gives this audio book 5 stars.

We really enjoyed the book, narration and the story. It kick-started the commute. What a great way to be entertained in rush hour traffic.

  • 総合評価
    5 out of 5 stars
  • ナレーション
    5 out of 5 stars
  • ストーリー
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Michelle Kokes
  • 2017/10/18

Awesome!

This book is great the story is good and has great humor I definitely recommend it and the series.

  • 総合評価
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Clara R
  • 2017/02/21

This book is good😀

This book is good an so are some of his other books
and I would like to see more

  • 総合評価
    5 out of 5 stars
  • ナレーション
    5 out of 5 stars
  • ストーリー
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Jordan
  • 2020/04/03

Amazing Book

very diary of a wimpy kid loved it as interesting as ever one of my favorites

  • 総合評価
    1 out of 5 stars
  • ナレーション
    1 out of 5 stars
  • ストーリー
    1 out of 5 stars
  • aegean17
  • 2018/01/21

Boring

Boring x 90000 = boring. L k j h g f d s a p o