Audible会員プラン登録で、12万以上の対象タイトルが聴き放題。

会員登録し、非会員価格の30%OFFで購入する

無料体験登録で、12万以上の作品が聴き放題に
オフライン再生可能
プロの声優や俳優の朗読で楽しめる
Audibleでしか聴けない本やポッドキャストも多数
無料体験終了後は月会費1,500円。いつでも退会できます。
¥ 2,500 で購入

¥ 2,500 で購入

下4桁がのクレジットカードで支払う
ボタンを押すと、Audibleの利用規約およびAmazonのプライバシー規約同意したものとみなされます。

あらすじ・解説

Abigail Gibson is gone.

The day after Christmas, she walks out of her home in the suburbs, leaving behind a strange note on the kitchen table...and her 10-year-old son, Sam. When her sister Gillian gets the call, she can barely believe it: Abigail has always been a little, well, unreliable, but she hasn’t done anything like this in a decade - not since Sam was born.

Now, Gillian and her husband are taking care of Sam while they wait for news of Abigail. But things aren’t so great in Gillian’s home, where, after months of struggling to get pregnant, her marriage is starting to show cracks she never thought she’d see, and her husband's keeping secrets she's not sure she wants to unravel. Meanwhile as clues start to turn up about where Abigail might be, Gillian's forced to confront the two big questions that will upend her world: What secrets is her sister hiding...and is she ever coming back?

From the best-selling author of The Silent Daughter and The First Wife's Secret comes this gripping new novel about buried pasts, old secrets, and the risky choices we make for love. Perfect holiday listening for fans of Kerry Lonsdale, Liane Moriarty, and Jodi Picoult.

©2021 Claire Amarti (P)2021 Claire Amarti

After She Leftに寄せられたリスナーの声

カスタマーレビュー:以下のタブを選択することで、他のサイトのレビューをご覧になれます。

レビューはまだありません。
並べ替え:
絞り込み:
  • 総合評価
    2 out of 5 stars
  • ナレーション
    2 out of 5 stars
  • ストーリー
    1 out of 5 stars
  • MammaYumYum
  • 2022/01/01

Boring.

This was hard to finish. Very basic. I kept waiting and waiting for something to happen… spoiler… nothing ever did.