最初の1冊は無料。今すぐ聴こう。

30日間の無料体験後は月会費1,500円。いつでも退会できます。

OR
カートに追加済み

あらすじ・解説

BFFs Ari and Kaylan make a new bucket list as they set out for different summer camps in the fourth and final Friendship List novel. The perfect summer listen for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russo's Dork Diaries! 

Ari and Kaylan aren't sure how they're going to survive their first summer apart. No pool. No sleepovers. No emergency late-night chats on the porch.

So as Ari returns to Camp Silver and Kaylan heads off to comedy camp, they come up with a new list of 13 and 3/4 ways to keep their friendship strong as they tackle everything from bias to batik and moping to matchmaking. Told in alternating perspectives, the fourth book in the popular Friendship List series is sure to make listeners cry, laugh, and start plotting their own friendship lists.

©2020 Lisa Greenwald (P)2020 Katherine Tegen Books

13 and 3/4に寄せられたリスナーの声

カスタマーレビュー:以下のタブを選択することで、他のサイトのレビューをご覧になれます。

レビューはまだありません。
並べ替え:
絞り込み:
  • 総合評価
    5 out of 5 stars
  • ナレーション
    5 out of 5 stars
  • ストーリー
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Stephanie Bonin
  • 2021/04/25

13 and 3/4

The story line is funny, light and a good read. Definitely read the other books in the series!