最初の1冊は無料。今すぐ聴こう。

  • Tokyo Ever After

  • 著者: Emiko Jean
  • ナレーター: Ali Ahn
  • シリーズ: Tokyo Ever After
  • 再生時間: 9 時間 32 分
  • 完全版 オーディオブック

30日間の無料体験後は月会費1,500円。いつでも退会できます。

OR
カートに追加済み

あらすじ・解説

A Reese Witherspoon Book Club YA Pick!

A hilarious and heartfelt novel perfect for fans of To All the Boys I've Loved Before and The Princess Diaries.

Izumi Tanaka has lived an uneventful 17 years in her small town, keenly aware of all the ways in which her family is different from most of her classmates’. But then Izumi discovers a clue to her previously unknown father’s identity...and he’s none other than the Crown Prince of Japan. 

Soon she’s traveling overseas to meet the father she never knew and discover the country she's only dreamed of. But being a princess isn’t all ball gowns and tiaras. There are conniving cousins, a hungry press, a scowling but handsome bodyguard who just might be her soulmate and thousands of years of tradition and customs to learn practically overnight. Izzy soon finds herself caught between worlds, and between versions of herself - back home, she was never 'American' enough, and in Japan, she must prove she’s 'Japanese' enough. Will Izumi crumble under the weight of the crown, or will she live out her fairy-tale, happily ever after?

©2021 Emiko Jean (P)2021 Macmillan Audio

Tokyo Ever Afterに寄せられたリスナーの声

カスタマーレビュー:以下のタブを選択することで、他のサイトのレビューをご覧になれます。

レビューはまだありません。
並べ替え:
絞り込み:
  • 総合評価
    5 out of 5 stars
  • ナレーション
    5 out of 5 stars
  • ストーリー
    5 out of 5 stars
  • *Grace*
  • 2021/08/27

Sweet fairy tale but not sickly

A bit of cute escapism, but with enough real life not to be sickly. I really enjoyed listening to this book, and am hoping for a sequel! 🌸