Audible会員プラン登録で、12万以上の対象タイトルが聴き放題。

会員登録し、非会員価格の30%OFFで購入する

無料体験登録で、12万以上の作品が聴き放題に
オフライン再生可能
プロの声優や俳優の朗読で楽しめる
Audibleでしか聴けない本やポッドキャストも多数
無料体験終了後は月会費1,500円。いつでも退会できます。
¥ 2,800 で購入

¥ 2,800 で購入

下4桁がのクレジットカードで支払う
ボタンを押すと、Audibleの利用規約およびAmazonのプライバシー規約同意したものとみなされます。支払方法および返品等についてはこちら

あらすじ・解説

Fantastically funny and full of heart, Pure Imagination is perfect for fans of Nevermoor, A Place Called Perfect and Monsters, Inc.

Reggie doesn’t want a new friend, especially not a highlighter green, three-foot-tall beaver.

Oswald doesn’t want a new friend either, especially not a book-loving, bed-making, broccoli-eating boy. But when an imaginary friend gets a new assignment, they’re stuck there until the kid no longer needs them. And with Oswald’s home world of Imagination mysteriously crumbling away into nothing, befriending Reggie seems like a safer bet than disappearing with it.

But when Oswald forgets Reggie’s birthday, Reggie runs away to Imagination. A world where a kid’s wildest dreams can come true...and their worst nightmares. A world where bugbears lurk in the forest, where sabre-toothed hamsters might be waiting behind a bush and where you can never be sure if the new friend you’ve made can be trusted.

Now Oswald needs to find and rescue Reggie and fast. Reggie could be the thing everyone’s been looking for to save Imagination - but if they’re not careful, he could be the one to destroy it.

©2020 Dominic Beesley (P)2020 Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd

同じ著者・ナレーターの作品

Pure Imaginationに寄せられたリスナーの声

カスタマーレビュー:以下のタブを選択することで、他のサイトのレビューをご覧になれます。

レビューはまだありません。
並べ替え:
絞り込み:
  • 総合評価
    5 out of 5 stars
  • ナレーション
    5 out of 5 stars
  • ストーリー
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Isabelle
  • 2020/05/30

A truly delightful book!

This charming book was an absolute delight to listen to, not only because of the exciting and amusing plot that Dominic Beesley draws you into, but also due to the fantastic characters that are brought to life by Ciaran Saward’s amazing storytelling. I found myself laughing out loud whilst listening and the book left me feeling warm and fuzzy inside as well as desperate for an imaginary friend of my own! I think this is a great book for kids and adults alike who enjoy a good adventure and, of course, plenty of imagination.