Audible会員プラン登録で、12万以上の対象タイトルが聴き放題。

会員登録し、非会員価格の30%OFFで購入する

無料体験登録で、12万以上の作品が聴き放題に
オフライン再生可能
プロの声優や俳優の朗読で楽しめる
Audibleでしか聴けない本やポッドキャストも多数
無料体験終了後は月会費1,500円。いつでも退会できます。
¥ 1,900 で購入

¥ 1,900 で購入

下4桁がのクレジットカードで支払う
ボタンを押すと、Audibleの利用規約およびAmazonのプライバシー規約同意したものとみなされます。支払方法および返品等についてはこちら

あらすじ・解説

Jack should never have been out that morning.

If he hadn’t been out, he never would’ve hit the girl on the bike. He never would’ve made the worst decision of his life - to flee the scene of the crime.

Now, two years later, his crime has destroyed two families. And fate has brought him into the life of the last person he thought he’d ever have to see - the girl’s mother.

Elodie losing her daughter was only the beginning of her pain. Things fell apart with her cop husband, she’s struggling to pay her bills, and she’s at the end of her rope.

Then she meets a man who can help turn her life around - Jack.

He’s sweet, caring, and the host of a well-known show. He seems perfect.

She has no idea that he is also the man who destroyed her everything.  

Hit and Run is the second book in the new multi-author sci-fi anthology series Version Control, perfect for fans of Black Mirror and The Twilight Zone.

©2019 Sterling & Stone (P)2019 Sterling & Stone

Hit and Runに寄せられたリスナーの声

カスタマーレビュー:以下のタブを選択することで、他のサイトのレビューをご覧になれます。

レビューはまだありません。