最初の1冊は無料。今すぐ聴こう。

30日間の無料体験後は月会費1,500円。いつでも退会できます。

OR
カートに追加済み

あらすじ・解説

A missing teenager. A murdered businessman. A huge, earth-shattering secret.

When 17-year-old Danielle Levy goes missing one lunchtime, DS Wendy Knight and DCI Jack Culverhouse believe they have a routine case on their hands.

When a prominent local businessman is found dead in his warehouse, however, the case takes a whole new disturbing turn as Knight and Culverhouse begin to unravel the connections between the two cases which lead to a dark and disturbing secret that will make them question everything they thought they knew.

Guilty as Sin is a gripping, exhilarating crime thriller for fans of Peter James, Mark Billingham, and Ian Rankin.

©2011 Adam Croft (P)2017 Adam Croft

Guilty as Sinに寄せられたリスナーの声

カスタマーレビュー:以下のタブを選択することで、他のサイトのレビューをご覧になれます。

レビューはまだありません。
並べ替え:
絞り込み:
  • 総合評価
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Kindle Customerwalda Connell
  • 2019/06/24

Excellent

As soon as I finished the first book I bought and read this one and now I'm in to the third. I love following such a good series. Thanks