Amazonプライム会員限定、3か月無料キャンペーン中

会員登録し、非会員価格の30%OFFで購入する

2022年7月25日までAmazonプライム会員限定で3か月無料キャンペーン中(プライム会員以外の方は30日間無料)。詳細はこちら。をご確認ください
会員は、12万以上の対象作品が聴き放題、オフライン再生可能
プロの声優や俳優の朗読で楽しめる
Audibleでしか聴けない本やポッドキャストも多数
無料体験終了後は月会費1,500円。いつでも退会できます。
¥ 1,900 で購入

¥ 1,900 で購入

下4桁がのクレジットカードで支払う
ボタンを押すと、Audibleの利用規約およびAmazonのプライバシー規約同意したものとみなされます。支払方法および返品等についてはこちら

あらすじ・解説

In a world where no one can be trusted and no one is safe, spies are everywhere. In the kitchen of the small house on the corner. High above a city at the top of a skyscraper under construction. In the checkout line at the local grocery. People with skills unheard of by most normal citizens living normal everyday lives as accountants, teachers, plumbers, and more. Everyday existence is their only battle...until a lone voice on the other end of the phone or in the static of a radio or even whispering in their ear from over their shoulder welcomes back to the war. Their own personal codename followed by one word - gemini. And then the housewife, the normal joe, Mr. and Mrs. America become the deadliest espionage agents this country has ever created, members of the top secret initiative known by very few as Covert Ops: Gemini.

Pro Se Productions, concept creator Tommy Hancock, and authors J. Walt Layne, Wesley Smith, and Tim Lasiuta proudly present Covert Ops: Gemini. In the tradition of Mission: Impossible, Covert Ops: Gemini delves into the world of international espionage and looks at the men and women who make up the deadliest team of spies ever. Led by Steven Graves, roguish and calculating agent, and overseen by the mysterious Officer James, members of Covert Ops: Gemini live regular lives, hold down normal jobs, build families and careers, until they are needed. Then they step away from their desks, their aprons, their very existences and put skills outside of their normal persona into use as they were trained to. What follows for them may be failure or even death. But, if they succeed, not only does the world go on, but they get the one thing back they value most - their covers. Classic spy fiction at its best!

©2014 Tommy Hancock (P)2016 RadioArchives.com

同じ著者・ナレーターの作品

Covert Ops: Geminiに寄せられたリスナーの声

カスタマーレビュー:以下のタブを選択することで、他のサイトのレビューをご覧になれます。

レビューはまだありません。