最初の1冊は無料。今すぐ聴こう。

30日間の無料体験後は月額1,500円。いつでも退会できます。

OR

あらすじ・解説

Caldecott Medalist Kevin Henkes’s award-winning Penny returns in the third easy-to-listen story about a sweet and curious mouse, perfect for fans Lilly’s Purple Plastic Purse, Owen, and Chrysanthemum.

When Penny spots a marble in Mrs. Goodwin's front yard, she picks it up, puts it in her pocket, and takes it home. It's a beautiful marble - it's big, shiny, blue, smooth, and fast, and Penny loves it. But does the marble really belong to Penny? 

Penny and Her Marble was named a 2014 Geisel Honor book by the American Library Association. This annual award, given to the most distinguished books for beginning readers, is named for the world-renowned children's author Theodor Geisel, also known as Dr. Seuss. 

Kevin Henkes is a master at creating books that resonate with young children. The Penny books are new classics for beginning listeners and will appeal to fans of Frog and Toad, Little Bear, and Henry and Mudge

©2013 Kevin Henkes (P)2013 HarperCollins Publishers

Penny and Her Marbleに寄せられたリスナーの声

カスタマーレビュー:以下のタブを選択することで、他のサイトのレビューをご覧になれます。

レビューはまだありません。